The Time Has Finally Arrived!

Its cabin weekend!!!!! I am soooooo incredibly excited!!!!! We are all packed and ready to go! We just have to put everything in the car. Want to know what books I am taking? Of course you do!

So, besides taking my Nook that has over 200 books on it (including ones I have read 😉 ), I am also taking Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes and Lux Beginnings (the bind up of the first 2 books) by Jennifer L. Armentrout. I have been wanting to read this for a while! It will be my first Alien type book and I can’t wait to give it a try! I have heard nothing but good things about this series 🙂

I kind of put Harry Potter down for the moment. I know it wont last long. I did just put a hold on the audio book of it from the library. I am loving it of course, I just can’t seem to get past how big the book is and I am too impatient to get some of the other books (like Falling Kingdoms) that I have started, finished. So I am going to work on finishing those while I wait for the audio book to make its way to my phone 🙂

Well, that is all I have for you this time! I need to get off of here and finish getting things around. I can’t wait to get going! It may have been raining all day but it hasn’t dampened my spirits! Just makes for perfect reading weather 😉

See ya next time!

Thanks for reading!!!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

